Animals

Category: |
Man comforts his best friend of 19 years.


Submitted by monkey on Wed, 02/13/2013 - 1:43am.
read more | add new comment | 1784 views | 4 points
Category: | |
Dog does an impressive jump over a river for its stick.


Submitted by monkey on Tue, 02/12/2013 - 1:10pm.
read more | add new comment | 1709 views | -2 points
Category: |
Dolphin has a fishing line wrapped around its fin and seeks help from nearby divers.


Submitted by monkey on Tue, 01/22/2013 - 2:38am.
read more | add new comment | 1633 views | 5 points
Category: | |
Smart parrot learns how to perform dubstep music.


Submitted by monkey on Tue, 01/15/2013 - 12:58am.
read more | add new comment | 1752 views | -3 points
Category: |
Cute doggies eating cabbage straight from the garden.


Submitted by monkey on Wed, 01/09/2013 - 12:47am.
read more | add new comment | 1432 views | -6 points
Category: | |
I could watch this pug climbing stairs all day!


Submitted by monkey on Sun, 01/06/2013 - 11:43pm.
read more | add new comment | 1835 views | -2 points
Category: | | |
Poodle does a trick and walks exactly like a human would.


Submitted by monkey on Tue, 12/18/2012 - 1:25am.
read more | add new comment | 2345 views | -1 points
Category: | |
Three-year-old boy gets "caught" reading to his dog. Keep watching for the cute reaction.


Submitted by monkey on Fri, 12/14/2012 - 1:06am.
read more | add new comment | 1690 views | 3 points
Category: |
Cute video of a little boy walking his dog and then stopping to play in a puddle.


Submitted by monkey on Mon, 12/10/2012 - 11:37pm.
read more | add new comment | 5993 views | 0 points
Category: |
Kitten is confused by a koi pond app on the iPad.


Submitted by monkey on Wed, 12/05/2012 - 11:02am.
read more | add new comment | 1617 views | 1 point
Syndicate content




Who's online

There are currently 0 users and 42 guests online.

2005-2012 WhoIsTheMonkey.com | Privacy Policy